No. #1 In The “Don’t Know Methadone Collection.”

Missing you every day, Love Mom.

minnealaskan

My SON passed away from Methadone, methadone that came from you alone. I hold YOU responsible, complete and utter blame. You didn’t have to do it, sell Your drugs You get for pain. You didn’t have to do it why didn’t You send him away? For the Money I suppose. Look at the price that’s been paid, for I’ve laid my SON to rest. Now it’s me that’s oh so suffering the pain it never rests. My way is now so lonely, a piece of me is lost. Tears they are my company every single day, You took away my sunshine, I now only live in grey.

View original post

Leave a Reply

