I Will Remember You

Her voice touches your heart.

Why Evolution Is True

Whatever happened to Sarah McLachlan? I suppose she’s out there still singing like an angel, but I don’t hear much of or from her. Of course, I barely listen to the radio any more.  But I did hear this song, which reminded me of an old friend, and so wanted to share her live performance (she’s just as good live as when she’s recorded).

If you speak Spanish, you get the bonus of subtitles.

The song was written by McLachlan, Séamus Egan, and Dave Marenda in 1995, and the live version won McLachlan a Grammy for Best Female Pop Performance in 2000.

View original post

Leave a Reply

